We Love Hearing From You!

Customer Service

FNB Steeleville
618-965-3441
Mon-Thur - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri - 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Percy Banking Center
618-497-8361
Mon-Thur - 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri - 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sparta Banking Center
618-443-4555
Mon-Thur - 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri - 8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat - 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

contact@bankatfnb.com
Please note: This is not a secure form of communiation. Do not include any personal or sensitive information within your message such as account number or social security number.

Telephone Banking
618-965-2000
24/7 automated access to your account information.

Lost/Stolen Debit Card
If we are closed call
877-226-2351
Remember, you can temporarily block and unblock your debit card withing Mobile or Online Banking to avoid misuse.


Get In Touch

Meet Our Lending Team

Tom Broeckling

President
618-965-3441
tbroeckling@bankatfnb.com

Jan Miller

Senior Vice President
618-965-3441
jwolters@bankatfnb.com
MLO #740128

Bruce Uchtman

Vice President
618-965-3441
buchtman@bankatfnb.com
MLO #740144

Klay Tiemann

Senior Vice President &
Branch Manager
618-443-4555
ktiemann@bankatfnb.com
MLO #740090

Drew Dethrow

Assistant Vice President
618-965-3441
ddethrow@bankatfnb.com
MLO #1781517

Nathan Schatte

Assistant Vice President
& Branch Manager
618-497-8361
nschatte@bankatfnb.com
MLO #1454019

Scott Swisher

Assistant Vice President
618-965-3441
sswisher@bankatfnb.com
MLO #463837

Contact a Loan Officer